http://ru.hkmeile.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Быстрое зарядное устройство

Быстрое зарядное устройство

Категория продукта Быстрое зарядное устройство, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Быстрое зарядное устройство, Быстрое зарядное устройство для телефона поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Быстрое зарядное устройство R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Iphone зарядное устройство USB 8-контактный кабель для передачи данных

марка: MLF

Подробности Упаковки: Полиэтиленовый пакет или индивидуальный дизайн

Способность поставки: 100,000 daily

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001

быстрый ФС2 зарядное устройство.0 для adroid телефоны

марка: МЛФ

Подробности Упаковки: PE мешок или коробка коробки

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE ,KC

Модель: MLF-B14015QCE

быстрый ФС2 зарядное устройство.0 для adroid телефоны , стандартный дизайн для ФС2.0 зарядное устройство класс , входной сигнал:100-240V, выход ;5V2A/9V1.67А Отвечающие требованиям безопасности и испытаний на ЭМС...
БИС аттестованный 5В 1А 2А USB зарядное устройство адаптер для Индии рынка

марка: МЛФ

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная упаковка

Способность поставки: 50000 pcs daily

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : UL,CE,FCC,CB,GS,Reach,BIS

Это 5В 2А Индия Тип штепсельной вилки USB зарядное устройство обычно используется в мобильный телефон,планшетный,аудио Bluetooth,МР3/МР4 плеер,настольная лампа и т. д. Дунул-это деталь Спецификация электрической таких элементов для вашей справки....
Белый цвет 5В один USB зарядное устройство для Samsung адаптер 1А, Евро зарядное устройство

марка: МЛФ

Подробности Упаковки: Блистерная упаковка

Способность поставки: 50,000,000 pcs per year

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : UL,CE,FCC,CB,GS,Reach

Это 5В 2А Европе Тип штепсельной вилки USB зарядное устройство обычно используется в мобильный телефон,планшетный,аудио Bluetooth,МР3/МР4 плеер,настольная лампа и т. д. Дунул-это деталь Спецификация электрической таких элементов для вашей справки....
Быстрая БП зарядное устройство typc с 30W для американского рынка

марка: МЛФ

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок PE+вагонкой

Способность поставки: 50,000 daily

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Др быстрое зарядное устройство типа C 30W для нас рынок , который может обеспечить питание для любого устройства с Тип C разъем В дома быстрое зарядное устройство дизайн совместим со всеми версиями быстрая зарядка технологии (ФС2.0, qc3 у.0)...
Тип быстрая БП зарядное устройство c 30Вт

марка: МЛФ

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок PE+вагонкой

Способность поставки: 50,000 daily

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Др быстрое зарядное устройство типа C 30Вт , который может обеспечить питание для любого устройства с Тип C разъем В дома быстрое зарядное устройство дизайн совместим со всеми версиями быстрая зарядка технологии (ФС2.0, qc3 у.0) Интеллектуальная...
Qc3 у.0 быстрое зарядное устройство для Android и системой iOS устройства

марка: МЛФ

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок PE+вагонкой

Способность поставки: 50,000 daily

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

быстрое зарядное устройство 5V3A/9V3A/15V2A/20V1.5А для рынка Великобритании , который может обеспечить питание для любого устройства с Тип C разъем и соответствовать выходное напряжение от 5В до 20В.В дома быстрое зарядное устройство дизайн...
Быстрое зарядное устройство qc3 у.0 ТИП-C РАЗЪЕМ USB-5V3A/9V2A /12В1.5А

марка: МЛФ

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок PE+вагонкой

Способность поставки: 50,000 daily

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Быстрое зарядное устройство qc3 у.0 ТИП-C РАЗЪЕМ USB-5V3A/9V2A /12В1.5А , выходной интерфейс Тип C разъем USB - разъем, который compatiable с много устройство с USB -разъемы. С быстрой зарядки технологии обеспечивает защита от перенапряжения,...
Тип C быстрое зарядное устройство 5V3A входе100-240 В 50/60Гц

марка: МЛФ

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок PE+вагонкой

Способность поставки: 50,000 daily

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Тип C 5V3A зарядное устройство на входе100-240 В 50/60 Гц , который может обеспечить питание для любого устройства с Тип C разъем В дома быстрое зарядное устройство дизайн совместим со всеми версиями быстрая зарядка технологии (ФС2.0)...
Быстрое зарядное устройство 5V3A / 9V3A / 15V2A / 20V1.5A для рынка Великобритании

марка: MLF

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок PE + вагонка

Способность поставки: 50,000 daily

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

быстрое зарядное 5V3A / 9V3A / 15V2A / 20V1.5A для рынка Великобритании , который может обеспечить питание для любого устройства с разъемом типа C и соответствуют выходное напряжение от 5В до 20В. Быстрый дизайн зарядное устройство совместимо со...
QC3.0 быстрое зарядное устройство 18W 5V3A / 9V2A / 12V1.5A

марка: MLF

Подробности Упаковки: Полиэтиленовый пакет + дощатый

Способность поставки: 50,000 daily

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

QC3.0 быстрых зарядное 18W 5V3A / 9V2A / 12V1.5A USB-разъем , который может обеспечить мощность Быстродействующего зарядного устройства, Конструкция дома быстрое зарядное устройство совместимо со всеми версиями быстрой технологии заряда (QC2.0)...
QC3.0 быстрое зарядное устройство 5V3A / 9V2A / 12V2.5A / 15V2A

марка: MLF

Подробности Упаковки: Полиэтиленовый пакет + дощатый

Способность поставки: 50,000 daily

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

QC3.0 быстрое зарядное устройство, конструкция как с разъемом типа C и разъемом USB 2.0 , который может обеспечивать питание типа C и устройство C устройство не-типа. Зарядное устройство, разъем типа С выходов 5V3A / 9V3A / 12V2.5A / 15V2A и USB 2.0...
Китай Быстрое зарядное устройство Поставщики

В ожидании зарядки вашего телефона уходит в прошлое, и зарядное устройство способно встраивать до 18 Вт / 30 Вт / 45 Вт в ваш совместимый смартфон или планшет, сокращая время зарядки до 75% по сравнению с обычным зарядным устройством.

MLF специализируется на коммутаторах, зарядных устройствах, адаптерах и светодиодах, а ежегодный объем продаж превышает 50 миллионов долларов. Компания «МЛФ» работает на автоматической производственной линии и ежемесячно производит 3 миллиона адаптеров питания.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Feng Xiao Qin Ms. Feng Xiao Qin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.hkmeile.com
Home > Products > Quick Charger

Quick Charger

Product categories of Quick Charger, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rapid Charger, Rapid Charger For Phone suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fast Charger R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
fast charger QC2.0 for Adroid phones

Brand: MLF

Packaging: pe bag or Carton box

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE ,KC

Model No.: MLF-B14015QCE

fast charger QC2.0 for Adroid phones , standard design for QC2.0 quich charger , input:100-240V, output ;5V2A/9V1.67A Meet safety and EMC test
China Rapid Charger of with CE
BIS certificated 5V 1A 2A usb charger adapter for India market

Brand: MLF

Packaging: Blister package

Supply Ability: 50000 pcs daily

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: UL,CE,FCC,CB,GS,Reach,BIS

This 5V 2A India plug type USB charger are commonly used in mobile phone,tablet,bluetooth audio,MP3/MP4 player,desk lamp etc. Blew are the detail electircal specification of such item for your reference. Multi-Protection, Trusted Quality:Fireproof...
China Manufacturer of Rapid Charger For Phone
White Color 5V Single USB Charger For Samsung 1A Euro Travel Charger Adapter

Brand: MLF

Packaging: Blister package

Supply Ability: 50,000,000 pcs per year

Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: UL,CE,FCC,CB,GS,Reach

This 5V 2A Europe plug type USB charger are commonly used in mobile phone,tablet,bluetooth audio,MP3/MP4 player,desk lamp etc. Blew are the detail electircal specification of such item for your reference. Multi-Protection, Trusted Quality:Fireproof...
Customized Fast Charger Made in China
PD quick charger typc C 30W for US market

Brand: MLF

Packaging: PE bag+clapboard

Supply Ability: 50,000 daily

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

PD quick charger type C 30W for US market which can provide power for any device with type C connector The home quick charger design is compatible with all versions quick charge technology (QC2.0, QC3.0) Intelligent Identification charger with...
Professional Manufacturer of Fast Charger For Phone
QC3.0 fast charger for Android and IOS system device

Brand: MLF

Packaging: PE bag+clapboard

Supply Ability: 50,000 daily

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

fast charger 5V3A/9V3A/15V2A/20V1.5A for UK market which can provide power for any device with type C connector and match the output voltage from 5V to 20V.The home quick charger design is compatible with all versions quick charge technology...
China Supplier of Rapid Charger
PD quick charger type C 30W

Brand: MLF

Packaging: PE bag+clapboard

Supply Ability: 50,000 daily

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

PD quick charger type C 30W which can provide power for any device with type C connector The home quick charger design is compatible with all versions quick charge technology (QC2.0, QC3.0) Intelligent Identification charger with technology provides...
Expert Manufacturer of Rapid Charger For Phone
Quick charger QC3.0 TYPE-C USB-A 5V3A/9V2A /12V1.5A

Brand: MLF

Packaging: PE bag+clapboard

Supply Ability: 50,000 daily

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Quick charger QC3.0 TYPE-C USB-A 5V3A/9V2A /12V1.5A , output interface is TYPE C USB -A connector which is compatiable with many device with USB -A connectors. The rapid charging technology provides surge protection temperature control and more...
Competitive Fast Charger China Manufacturer
type C quick charger 5V3A  input100-240V 50/60Hz

Brand: MLF

Packaging: PE bag+clapboard

Supply Ability: 50,000 daily

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

type C 5V3A quick charger input100-240V 50/60Hz which can provide power for any device with type C connector The home quick charger design is compatible with all versions quick charge technology (QC2.0) Intelligent Identification charger with...
High Quality Fast Charger For Phone China Manufacturer
fast charger 5V3A/9V3A/15V2A/20V1.5A for UK market

Brand: MLF

Packaging: PE bag+clapboard

Supply Ability: 50,000 daily

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

fast charger 5V3A/9V3A/15V2A/20V1.5A for UK market which can provide power for any device with type C connector and match the output voltage from 5V to 20V.The fast charger design is compatible with all versions quick charge technology...
China Rapid Charger Supplier
QC3.0 quick charger 5V3A/9V2A/12V2.5A/15V2A

Brand: MLF

Packaging: PE bag+clapboard

Supply Ability: 50,000 daily

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

QC3.0 quick charger ,the design with both type-C connector and USB2.0 connector which can provide power to type-C device and non-type C device. The fast charger ,type C connector outputs 5V3A/9V3A/12V2.5A/15V2A and USB 2.0 port output 5V2A. The home...
China Factory of Rapid Charger For Phone
QC3.0 fast charger 18W 5V3A/9V2A/12V1.5A

Brand: MLF

Packaging: PE bag+clapboard

Supply Ability: 50,000 daily

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

QC3.0 fast charger 18W 5V3A/9V2A/12V1.5A USB-A connector which can provide power The fast charger , The home quick charger design is compatible with all versions quick charge technology (QC2.0) Intelligent Identification charger with technology...
China Quick Charger Suppliers

Waiting for your phone to charge is a thing of the past, Quick Charger pumps up to 18 W/30W/45W into your compatible smart phone or tablet, reducing charge time by up to 75% compared to conventional Charger.

MLF is majored in switches, chargers, adapters and LED and its annual sales amount exceeds 50 million dollars.MLF operates on automatic production line and produces 3 million Power Adapters monthly.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sukin Feng Ms. Sukin Feng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier